mata ortiz pottery

pottery

Related Links

Mata Ortiz Home

Mata Ortiz Videos

Mata Ortz Books

 

Mata Ortiz Websites

Fine Mexican Ceramics Art Gallery - www.mexicanceramic.com
may@mexicanceramic.com Owner: May Herz

Fine Pueblo Pottery
- www.finepueblopottery.com
gonis@attbi.com . Owner: Tony Gonis

Galería Mata Ortiz - www.mataortiz-pottery.com
clalex@pvnet.com.mx Owners: Claudia Lovera and Alejandro ("Alex") Martinez

Galería de Ollas - www.galeriadeollas.com
ussales@galeriadeollas.com Owner: Ron Schneider (858-578-7809) RSchneid@san.rr.com


Galería de Tomas - www.galeriadetomas.com
tlatourrette@yahoo.com. Owner: Thomas Latourrette

Gallery West
- http://www.bookservices.com/mataortiz
pottery@bookservices.com. Owner: Dave Lucas

King Galleries - www.kinggalleries.com
lkg@kinggalleries.com. Owner: Sam King

Nuestra Tierra Gallery - http://www.nutierra.com
(650-726-6559, 888-992-0008), 604 Main St, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019. nidia@nutierra.com Owners: Charles/Nidia Nelson

RhoDesigns - Ethnographic Artifacts, Textiles, Pottery, Paintings (310-828-8851, Fax 5611), 833 17th Street #7, Santa Monica CA 90403. rhoda@rhodesigns.com http://www.rhodesigns.com. Owner: Rhoda Lurie

Pueblo Pottery http://www.pueblopottery.net. Owner: Matt Wolf

Sunshine Studio (505-984-3216, 800-348-9273, Fax 986-0765), 3180 Vista Sandia, Santa Fe NM 87501. Appraisals. sunshine@sunshinestudio.com http://www.sunshinestudio.com/misc.html. Owners: Arch Thiessen

Tanner Chaney (505-247-2242, 800-444-2242), 323 Romero NW, Suites 2-4, Albuquerque NM 87104. tbaker@tannerchaney.com http://www.tannerchaney.com Owners: Tom and Laura Baker

Tularosa Trader (505-585-2922 / 2727 Fax), PO Box 1073, Tularosa, NM 88352 larryd@zianet.com http://www.tularosatrader.com Owner: Larry Deming

West SouthWest Gallery (303-321-4139 / Fax 8499 / toll-free 866-770-7069), 257 Fillmore St, Denver CO 80206. info@westsouthwest.com http://www.westsouthwest.com. Owners: Dudley/Ronda Smith

 

 


About Mata Ortiz Mexico | Tours to Mata Ortiz | Meet the Artisis | Pottery Exhibitions | Pottery Publications | Buy Pottery | Traveling to Mata Ortiz | Mata Ortiz Videos | Mata Ortiz Web Sites | Mata Ortiz News | About Pottery | Anthropology Notes | Pottery

Google